Advisory Committee

The Smart Chicago Collaborative is guided by its Advisory Committee, made up of leaders from the founding partners of the City of Chicago, the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation, and The Chicago Community Trust. The Advisory Committee is as follows:

  • Brenna Berman, Commissioner and Chief Information Officer, City of Chicago
  • Terry Mazany, President and CEO, Chicago Community Trust
  • Julia Stasch,┬áVice President of U.S. Programs, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation


Leave a Reply